2003 Men's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 9-8-1
  • PCT .528
  • Conf 0-0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 8-1-0
  • Away 1-7-1
  • Neutral 0-0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 29 (Fri) 3 p.m. MDT
    at Denver
    Colorado Springs, Colo.
    W, 2-1
  • Aug 31 (Sun) noon MDT
    at Air Force
    Colorado Springs, Colo.
    L, 0-7
  • Sep 3 (Wed) 4 p.m. CDT
    at Ill.-Chicago
    Chicago, Ill.
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 7 (Sun) 1 p.m. CDT
    at Oakland
    Rochester, Mich.
    L, 1-4
  • Sep 10 (Wed) 7 p.m. CDT
    vs DePaul
    Valley Fields
    W, 4-0
  • Sep 13 (Sat) 7 p.m. CDT
    vs Evansville
    Valley Fields
    W, 1-0
  • Sep 19 (Fri) 8 p.m. CDT
    vs South Florida
    Valley Fields
    W, 2-1
  • Sep 21 (Sun) 2 p.m. CDT
    vs Washington
    Valley Fields
    L, 1-2
  • Sep 27 (Sat) 7 p.m. CDT
    at UAB
    Birmingham, Ala.
    L, 2-3
  • Oct 1 (Wed) 7 p.m. CDT
    St. Louis, Mo.
    T, 0-0 2OT
  • Oct 4 (Sat) 7 p.m. CDT
    vs Memphis
    Valley Fields
    W, 3-2
  • Oct 7 (Tue) 7 p.m. CDT
    Valley Fields
    W, 2-1
  • Oct 15 (Wed) 7 p.m. CDT
    Madison, Wis.
    L, 1-2
  • Oct 18 (Sat) 7 p.m. CDT
    vs East Carolina
    Valley Fields
    W, 5-0
  • Oct 22 (Wed) 7 p.m EDT
    Louisville, Ky.
    L, 0-1
  • Oct 25 (Sat) 7 p.m. CDT
    vs Wis.-Green Bay
    Valley Fields
    W, 4-1
  • Oct 29 (Wed) 7 p.m. CDT
    vs Wis.-Milwaukee
    Valley Fields
    W, 2-1
  • Nov 1 (Sat) 7 p.m. EST
    at Charlotte
    Charlotte, N.C.
    L, 0-2
  • Nov 8 (Sat) 1 p.m. CDT
    Valley Fields
  • Nov 13 (Thu) TBA
    at C-USA First Round
    Memphis, Tenn.
  • Nov 14 (Fri) TBA
    at C-USA Semifinals
    Memphis, Tenn.
  • Nov 16 (Sun) TBA
    at C-USA Championship
    Memphis, Tenn.
  • Nov 21 (Fri) TBA
    at NCAA First Round
    Campus Sites (Nov. 21-22)
  • Nov 26 (Wed) TBA
    at NCAA Second Round
    Campus Sites
  • Nov 29 (Sat) TBA
    at NCAA Third Round
    Campus Sites (Nov. 29-30)
  • Dec 6 (Sat) TBA
    at NCAA Quarterfinals
    Campus Sites (Dec. 5-7)
  • Dec 12 (Fri) TBA
    at NCAA College Cup
    Columbus, Ohio
  • Dec 14 (Sun) TBA
    at NCAA College Cup
    Columbus, Ohio