2016 Men's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 15-9
  • PCT .625
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 8-2
  • Away 3-5
  • Neutral 4-2

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 16 (Fri) All Day
    The Town Club
  • Sep 17 (Sat) All Day
    The Town Club
  • Sep 18 (Sun) All Day
    The Town Club
  • Sep 23 (Fri) All Day
    West Lafayette, Ind.
  • Sep 24 (Sat) All Day
    West Lafayette, Ind.
  • Oct 1 (Sat) All Day
    at ITA All-American (Pre-Qualifying)
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 2 (Sun) All Day
    at ITA All-American (Pre-Qualifying)
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 7 (Fri) All Day
    at Notre Dame Invitational
    South Bend, Ind.
  • Oct 8 (Sat) All Day
    at Notre Dame Invitational
    South Bend, Ind.
  • Oct 9 (Sun) All Day
    at Notre Dame Invitational
    South Bend, Ind.
  • Oct 20 (Thu) All Day
    at ITA Midwest Regional
    Columbus, Ohio
  • Oct 21 (Fri) All Day
    at ITA Midwest Regional
    Columbus, Ohio
  • Oct 29 (Sat) All Day
    at Redbird Classic
    Normal, Ill.
  • Oct 30 (Sun) All Day
    at Redbird Classic
    Normal, Ill.
  • Jan 20 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    Minneapolis, Minn.
    L, 0-7
  • Jan 28 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs IUPUI
    Milwaukee, Wis.
    W, 6-1
  • Jan 29 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Milwaukee, Wis.
    W, 7-0
  • Feb 3 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    vs Toledo
    Milwaukee, Wis.
    W, 4-3
  • Feb 4 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    Milwaukee, Wis.
    W, 7-0
  • Feb 11 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Utah State
    Tucson, Ariz.
    L, 0-4
  • Feb 12 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    at Arizona
    Tucson, Ariz.
    L, 1-4
  • Feb 17 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    Milwaukee, Wis.
    W, 6-1
  • Mar 3 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    Madison, Wis.
    L, 0-7
  • Mar 5 (Sun) 9:00 AM
    vs Utah
    Milwaukee, Wis.
    W, 4-3
  • Mar 8 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    vs NIU
    Milwaukee, Wis.
    W, 6-1
  • Mar 15 (Wed) 11:00 AM
    New Orleans
    San Antonio, Texas
    W, 5-0
  • Mar 17 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    at Incarnate Word
    San Antonio, Texas
    W, 4-0
  • Mar 18 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    at UTSA
    San Antonio, Texas
    W, 4-1
  • Mar 26 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    Milwaukee, Wis.
    W, 7-0
  • Apr 1 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    UMKC
    Omaha, Neb.
    W, 5-2
  • Apr 2 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    Omaha, Neb.
    W, 4-3
  • Apr 8 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at Xavier
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    L, 3-4
  • Apr 9 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Butler
    Indianapolis, Ind.
    L, 1-6
  • Apr 21 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    vs DePaul
    Milwaukee, Wis.
    L, 3-4
  • Apr 23 (Sun) 9:00 AM
    vs Youngstown State
    Milwaukee, Wis.
    L, 3-4
  • Apr 28 (Fri) 11:30 AM
    Xavier (Quarterfinals)
    Cayce, S.C.
    W, 4-0
  • Apr 29 (Sat) 8:00 AM
    DePaul (Semifinals)
    Cayce, S.C.
    W, 4-3
  • Apr 30 (Sun) 8:00 AM
    Butler (Finals)
    Cayce, S.C.
    L, 3-4