2014 Women's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 9-23
  • PCT .281
  • Conf 5-14
  • PCT .263
  • Streak L1
  • Home 6-11
  • Away 2-11
  • Neutral 1-1

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 10 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Al McGuire Center
  • Nov 9 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    vs Lewis (Exhibition)
    Al McGuire Center
    L, 72-75
  • Nov 15 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Al McGuire Center
    L, 66-94
  • Nov 17 (Mon) 7:00 PM
    vs Loyola
    Al McGuire Center
    W, 86-71
  • Nov 21 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    at Wake Forest
    Winston-Salem, N.C.
    L, 77-89
  • Nov 23 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Duke
    Durham, N.C.
    L, 51-83
  • Nov 26 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Al McGuire Center
    W, 85-80
  • Nov 30 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    vs South Dakota
    Al McGuire Center
    L, 65-69
  • Dec 2 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    at Auburn
    Auburn, Ala.
    L, 53-79
  • Dec 6 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Madison, Wis.
    L, 64-89
  • Dec 15 (Mon) 7:00 PM
    vs Northern Kentucky
    Al McGuire Center
    L, 68-77
  • Dec 18 (Thu) 12:00 PM
    Al McGuire Center
    W, 80-67
  • Dec 21 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Al McGuire Center
    W, 65-57
  • Dec 30 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Big East *
    vs Xavier
    Al McGuire Center
    L, 71-74
  • Jan 2 (Fri) 6:30 PM
    Big East *
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 76-83
  • Jan 4 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Big East *
    Villanova, Pa.
    L, 48-68
  • Jan 9 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Big East *
    vs DePaul
    Al McGuire Center
    L, 67-101
  • Jan 11 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Big East *
    vs Butler
    Al McGuire Center
    L, 67-76
  • Jan 16 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    Big East *
    South Orange, N.J.
    L, 58-88
  • Jan 18 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Big East *
    Queens, N.Y.
    L, 52-67
  • Jan 23 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Big East *
    L, 58-66
  • Jan 25 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Big East *
    Al McGuire Center
    L, 75-93
  • Jan 30 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Big East *
    Al McGuire Center
    L, 59-75
  • Feb 1 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Big East *
    Al McGuire Center
    W, 80-73
  • Feb 6 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    Big East *
    at Xavier
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    L, 72-91
  • Feb 8 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Big East *
    at Butler
    Indianapolis, Ind.
    W, 77-74 2OT
  • Feb 13 (Fri) 8:00 PM
    Big East *
    Al McGuire Center
    L, 52-64
  • Feb 15 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Big East *
    Al McGuire Center
    W, 73-70
  • Feb 20 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    Big East *
    Providence, RI
    W, 72-64
  • Feb 22 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Big East *
    Omaha, Neb.
    L, 60-82
  • Mar 1 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    Big East *
    at DePaul
    Chicago, Ill.
    L, 82-99
  • Mar 7 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Big East *
    W, 78-75
  • Mar 8 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Rosemont, Ill.
    L, 51-77