2011 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 24-11
  • PCT .686
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 12-1
  • Away 9-8
  • Neutral 3-2

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 26 (Fri) 4:30 PM
    Iowa City, Iowa
    L, 1-3
  • Aug 27 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    Iowa City, Iowa
    W, 3-0
  • Aug 27 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    at Iowa
    Iowa City, Iowa
    W, 3-1
  • Aug 29 (Mon) 6:00 PM
    Cedar Falls, Iowa
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 2 (Fri) 4:30 PM
    South Dakota
    Omaha, Neb.
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 3 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    Omaha, Neb.
    L, 1-3
  • Sep 3 (Sat) 7:30 PM
    Omaha, Neb.
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 9 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    Al McGuire Center
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 9 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Akron
    Al McGuire Center
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 10 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Milwaukee, Wis.
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 13 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Al McGuire Center
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 16 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Middle Tennessee State
    Al McGuire Center
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 18 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Al McGuire Center
    L, 2-3
  • Sep 25 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs USF
    Al McGuire Center
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 29 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    at Sacred Heart
    Fairfield, Conn.
    W, 3-1
  • Oct 1 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Storrs, Conn.
    W, 3-1
  • Oct 2 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Queens, N.Y.
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 7 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Al McGuire Center
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 9 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Al McGuire Center
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 11 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    at Middle Tennessee State
    Murfreesboro, Tenn.
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 15 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Syracuse, N.Y.
    W, 3-1
  • Oct 18 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    Kalamazoo, Mich.
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 21 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Al McGuire Center
    W, 3-2
  • Oct 23 (Sun) 12:30 PM
    vs Rutgers
    Al McGuire Center
    W, 3-2
  • Oct 29 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 30 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Morgantown, W. Va.
    W, 3-0
  • Nov 5 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    L, 1-3
  • Nov 6 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Louisville, Ky.
    L, 0-3
  • Nov 11 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    Al McGuire Center
    W, 3-0
  • Nov 13 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    vs DePaul
    Al McGuire Center
    W, 3-0
  • Nov 18 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    Al McGuire Center
    W, 3-0
  • Nov 19 (Sat) 3:30 PM
    Al McGuire Center
    L, 2-3
  • Nov 26 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    DeKalb, Ill.
    L, 0-3
  • Dec 2 (Fri) 4:30 PM
    Champaign, Ill.
    W, 3-1
  • Dec 3 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Champaign, Ill.
    L, 0-3
  • Jun 23 (Sat) 9:00 AM
    vs Triplesfest
    Bradford Beach Grass Area