2001 Men's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 28-7
  • PCT .800
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L2
  • Home 18-0
  • Away 10-7
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 6 (Tue) 7:00 PM CT
    vs EA SPORTS (ex)
    Milwaukee
    W, 88-80
  • Nov 12 (Mon) 7:00 PM CT
    vs FOREIGN TEAM EXHIBITION (ex)
    Milwaukee
    W, 103-57
  • Nov 17 (Sat) 1:00 PM CT
    vs Loyola
    Milwaukee
    W, 80-70
  • Nov 18 (Sun) 7:00 PM CT
    Milwaukee
    W, 102-49
  • Nov 21 (Wed) 9:45 PM AT
    at Tennessee (M)
    Anchorage, AK
    W, 85-74
  • Nov 23 (Fri) TBA
    at vs. Indiana/Alaska-Anchorage at Great Alaska Shootout
    Anchorage, AK
    W, 50-49
  • Nov 24 (Sat) TBA
    at Gonzaga (at Great Alaska Shootout)
    Anchorage, AK
    W, 72-63
  • Nov 30 (Fri) 8:00 PM CT
    vs Texas Southern
    Milwaukee
    W, 76-40
  • Dec 1 (Sat) TBA
    vs Sam Houston St. (BLUE AND GOLD COCA COLA CLASSIC)
    Milwaukee
    W, 77-58
  • Dec 5 (Wed) 8:00 PM CT
    vs Dayton
    Milwaukee
    W, 73-51
  • Dec 8 (Sat) 1:00 PM CT
    vs Fordham
    Milwaukee
    W, 79-55
  • Dec 19 (Wed) 7:00 PM CT
    vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
    Milwaukee
    W, 100-49
  • Dec 22 (Sat) 1:00 PM CT
    Madison
    L, 73-86
  • Dec 29 (Sat) 12:00 PM CT
    at Wake Forest
    Winston-Salem, NC
    L, 59-64
  • Jan 2 (Wed) 7:00 PM CT
    vs MORRIS BROWN
    Milwaukee
    W, 85-38
  • Jan 5 (Sat) 6:30 PM CT
    at Charlotte
    Charlotte, NC
    L, 68-76
  • Jan 9 (Wed) 6:30 PM CT
    Louisville, KY
    W, 75-71
  • Jan 12 (Sat) 8:00 PM CT
    Milwaukee
    W, 61-53
  • Jan 15 (Tue) 7:00 PM CT
    vs UAB
    Milwaukee
    W, 67-59
  • Jan 19 (Sat) 1:00 PM CT
    at Depaul
    Chicago, IL
    W, 87-68
  • Jan 23 (Wed) 7:00 PM CT
    vs TCU
    Milwaukee
    W, 83-72
  • Jan 26 (Sat) 1:00 PM CT
    St. Louis, MO
    W, 55-38
  • Jan 29 (Tue) TBA
    at Tulane
    New Orleans, LA
    W, 68-66
  • Feb 2 (Sat) 11:00 AM CT
    Milwaukee
    W, 74-60
  • Feb 6 (Wed) 7:00 PM CT
    vs East Carolina
    Milwaukee
    W, 70-58
  • Feb 9 (Sat) TBA
    Hattiesburg, MS
    W, 72-58
  • Feb 16 (Sat) 2:30 PM CT
    Milwaukee
    W, 75-63
  • Feb 19 (Tue) 7:00 PM CT
    vs Charlotte
    Milwaukee
    W, 66-52
  • Feb 22 (Fri) 6:00 PM CT
    Cincinnati, OH
    L, 62-63
  • Feb 26 (Tue) TBA
    at East Carolina
    Greenville, NC
    L, 46-51
  • Mar 1 (Fri) 8:00 PM CT
    vs Depaul
    Milwaukee
    W, 72-53
  • Mar 7 (Thu) 1:00 PM ET
    at Louisville (C-USA Tourney)
    Cincinnati
    W, 84-76
  • Mar 8 (Fri) 5:00 PM ET
    at Houston (C-USA Tourney)
    Cincinnati
    W, 85-73
  • Mar 9 (Sat) 11:40 AM ET
    at Cincinnati (C-USA Tourney)
    Cincinnati
    L, 63-77
  • Mar 14 (Thu) 2:55 PM ET
    at Tulsa (NCAA Tournament)
    St. Louis, MO
    L, 69-71