2008 Men's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 12 (Fri) All Day
    Wayzata, Minn.
    T-5th/298
  • Sep 13 (Sat) All Day
    Wayzata, Minn.
    T-5th/589
  • Sep 14 (Sun) All Day
    Wayzata, Minn.
    T-6th/887
  • Sep 29 (Mon) All Day
    Louisville, Ky.
    7th/575
  • Sep 30 (Tue) All Day
    Louisville, Ky.
    6th/854
  • Oct 5 (Sun) All Day
    Glenview, Ill.
    9th/586
  • Oct 6 (Mon) All Day
    Glenview, Ill.
    9th/881
  • Oct 13 (Mon) All Day
    at Xavier Invitational
    Loveland, Ohio
    3rd/568
  • Oct 14 (Tue) All Day
    at Xavier Invitational
    Loveland, Ohio
    2nd/851
  • Nov 3 (Mon) All Day
    at Pacific Invitational
    Stockton, Calif.
    T-10th/292
  • Nov 4 (Tue) All Day
    at Pacific Invitational
    Stockton, Calif.
    8th/580
  • Nov 5 (Wed) All Day
    at Pacific Invitational
    Stockton, Calif.
    T-8th/873
  • Feb 27 (Fri) TBA
    Orlando, Fla.
  • Mar 5 (Thu) TBA
    at USF Invitational
    Dade City, Fla.
  • Mar 6 (Fri) All Day
    at Ron Smith/USF Invitational
    Dade City, Fla.
    T-2nd/283
  • Mar 7 (Sat) All Day
    at Ron Smith/USF Invitational
    Dade City, Fla.
    1st/570
  • Mar 8 (Sun) All Day
    at Ron Smith/USF Invitational
    Dade City, Fla.
    6th/864
  • Mar 15 (Sun) All Day
    at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
    Pinehurst, N.C.
    T-8th/298
  • Mar 16 (Mon) All Day
    at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
    Pinehurst, N.C.
    T-11th/596
  • Mar 17 (Tue) All Day
    at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
    Pinehurst, N.C.
    7th/887
  • Mar 27 (Fri) All Day
    at Spring Break Championship
    Delray Beach, Fla.
    11th/298
  • Mar 28 (Sat) All Day
    at Spring Break Championship
    Delray Beach, Fla.
    13th/609
  • Mar 29 (Sun) All Day
    at Spring Break Championship
    Delray Beach, Fla.
    11th/894
  • Apr 13 (Mon) All Day
    at Palisades Collegiate
    Charlotte, N.C.
    3rd/567
  • Apr 14 (Tue) All Day
    at Palisades Collegiate
    Charlotte, N.C.
    3rd/858
  • Apr 19 (Sun) All Day
    Dade City, Fla.
    T-3rd/292
  • Apr 20 (Mon) All Day
    Dade City, Fla.
    2nd/579
  • Apr 21 (Tue) All Day
    Dade City, Fla.
    2nd/852
  • May 14 (Thu) All Day
    Bowling Green, Ky.
    T-11/73
  • May 15 (Fri) All Day
    Bowling Green, Ky.
    N/A
  • May 16 (Sat) All Day
    Bowling Green, Ky.
    N/A