2000 Men's Indoor Track Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Dec 9 (Sat) TBA
    at Lewis University Season Opener
    Romeoville, Ill.
    NTS
  • Jan 13 (Sat) TBA
    at Badger Classic
    Madison, Wis.
  • Jan 19 (Fri) TBA
    at Wis.-Milwaukee Invitational
    Milwaukee, Wis.
  • Jan 27 (Sat) TBA
    at Minnesota Invitational
    Minneapolis, Minn.
  • Feb 3 (Sat) TBA
    at Illinois Invitational
    Champaign, Ill.
  • Feb 9 (Fri) TBA
    at Cyclone Classic
    Ames, Iowa
  • Feb 9 (Fri) TBA
    at Cyclone Classic
    Ames, Iowa
  • Feb 16 (Fri) TBA
    at Wis.-Milwaukee Triangular
    Milwaukee, Wis.
  • Feb 23 (Fri) TBA
    at C-USA Champioships
    Houston, Texas
    4th
  • Feb 24 (Sat) TBA
    at C-USA Championships
    Houston, Texas
    5th
  • Mar 2 (Fri) TBA
    at NCAA Qualifier
    Ames, Iowa
  • Mar 9 (Fri) TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
  • Mar 9 (Fri) TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.