2000 Men's Outdoor Track Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Mar 18 (Sat) TBA
    at at Willie Williams Classic
    Tucson, Ariz.
  • Mar 24 (Fri) TBA
    at Purdue Open
    West Lafayette, Ind.
  • Mar 24 (Fri) TBA
    at Purdue Open
    West Lafayette, Ind.
  • Apr 1 (Sat) TBA
    at Indiana State Quadrangular
    Terre Haute, Ind.
    3rd
  • Apr 8 (Sat) TBA
    at Eastern Illinois Big Blue Classic
    Charleston, Ill.
  • Apr 13 (Thu) TBA
    Walnut, Calif.
  • Apr 13 (Thu) TBA
    Walnut, Calif.
  • Apr 13 (Thu) TBA
    Walnut, Calif.
  • Apr 21 (Fri) TBA
    at Marquette Invitational
    Milwaukee, Wis.
  • Apr 25 (Tue) TBA
    Des Moines, Iowa
  • Apr 25 (Tue) TBA
    Des Moines, Iowa
  • Apr 25 (Tue) TBA
    Des Moines, Iowa
  • Apr 25 (Tue) TBA
    Des Moines, Iowa
  • Apr 29 (Sat) TBA
    at Elmhurst Invitational
    Elmhurst, Ill.
  • May 6 (Sat) TBA
    at Northern Iowa Invitational
    Cedar Falls, Iowa
  • May 11 (Thu) TBA
    at Conference USA Championships
    New Orleans, La.
  • May 11 (Thu) TBA
    at Conference USA Championships
    New Orleans, La.
  • May 11 (Thu) TBA
    at Conference USA Championships
    New Orleans, La.
  • May 20 (Sat) TBA
    at NCAA Last Chance Qualifying Meet
    TBA
  • May 31 (Wed) TBA
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Durham, N.C.
  • May 31 (Wed) TBA
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Durham, N.C.
  • May 31 (Wed) TBA
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Durham, N.C.
  • May 31 (Wed) TBA
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Durham, N.C.
  • Jun 16 (Fri) TBA
    at U.S. Junior Nationals
    Denton, Texas
  • Jun 17 (Sat) TBA
    at U.S. Junior Nationals
    Denton, Texas